APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SP2OFR - info
Location: 53°29.01' N 18°45.14' E - locator JO93JL06GA - show map - static map
121.4 yards Southwest bearing 232° from Grudziądz, Grudziądz, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland [?]
8.7 miles West bearing 284° from Gruta, Powiat grudziądzki, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland
39.5 miles Northeast bearing 51° from Bydgoszcz, Bydgoszcz, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland
60.1 miles South bearing 176° from Gdańsk, Gdańsk, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2021-04-21 23:30:49 EDT (51s ago)
2021-04-22 05:30:49 CEST local time at Grudziądz, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2021-03-24 04:30:24 EDT (28d 19h1m ago)
2021-03-24 09:30:24 CET local time at Grudziądz, Poland [?]
Temperature: 43 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1021.7 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for SP2OFR

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS