Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SP2OFR - info
Location: 53°29.01' N 18°45.14' E - locator JO93JL06GA - show map - static map
121.4 yards Southwest bearing 232° from Grudziądz, Grudziądz, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland [?]
8.7 miles West bearing 284° from Gruta, Powiat grudziądzki, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland
39.5 miles Northeast bearing 51° from Bydgoszcz, Bydgoszcz, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland
60.1 miles South bearing 176° from Gdańsk, Gdańsk, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2021-04-21 23:42:49 EDT (1m18s ago)
2021-04-22 05:42:49 CEST local time at Grudziądz, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-11-02 09:10:46 EDT (536d 14h33m ago)
2019-11-02 14:10:46 CET local time at Grudziądz, Poland [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: I1: 273 mA (TLM: 14 EQN: 0,19.5,0)
I2: 0 mA (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,19.5,0)
U1: 13.700 Volt (TLM: 137 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
U2: 13.700 Volt (TLM: 137 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Temp: 20 C (TLM: 168 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for SP2OFR

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS