APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW2709 - info
Location: 40°19.70' N 105°30.70' W - locator DN70FH88OT - show map - static map
3.4 miles South bearing 171° from Estes Park, Larimer County, Colorado, United States [?]
14.5 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Lyons, Boulder County, Colorado, United States
49.3 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
54.8 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2019-11-14 14:15:30 EST (2m7s ago)
2019-11-14 12:15:30 MST local time at Estes Park, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2019-11-14 14:11:44 EST (5m53s ago)
2019-11-14 12:11:44 MST local time at Estes Park, United States [?]
Temperature: 43 °F
Humidity: 37 %
Pressure: 1033.4 mbar
Wind: East 103° 2.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 535 W/m²
Weather history graphs for FW2709

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS