APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW6504 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 40°46.32' N 98°21.65' W - locator EN00TS65QG - show map - static map
17.1 km South bearing 185° from Grand Island, Hall County, Nebraska, United States [?]
20.8 km North bearing 6° from Hastings, Adams County, Nebraska, United States
61.2 km East bearing 82° from Kearney, Buffalo County, Nebraska, United States
Last position: 2021-09-24 06:40:43 UTC (2m40s ago)
2021-09-24 01:40:43 CDT local time at Grand Island, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-24 06:35:25 UTC (7m58s ago)
2021-09-24 01:35:25 CDT local time at Grand Island, United States [?]
Temperature: 13.9 °C
Dew point: 8.1 °C
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1011.1 mbar
Wind: South 199° 2.2 m/s (Gusts 3.1 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS