APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW1792 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 37°16.48' N 122°01.38' W - locator CM87XG75FW - show map - static map
5.4 km South bearing 171° from Cupertino, Santa Clara County, California, United States [?]
10.5 km South bearing 174° from Sunnyvale, Santa Clara County, California, United States
13.4 km Southwest bearing 238° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
65.7 km Southeast bearing 148° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
Last position: 2022-01-22 08:07:22 UTC (2m41s ago)
2022-01-22 00:07:22 PST local time at Cupertino, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-22 08:02:22 UTC (7m41s ago)
2022-01-22 00:02:22 PST local time at Cupertino, United States [?]
Temperature: 13.9 °C
Humidity: 29 %
Pressure: 1018.9 mbar
Wind: Northwest 297° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 2.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS