Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WB5VST - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 43°00.00' N 70°00.00' W - locator FN53AA00AA - show map - static map
54.6 km East bearing 106° from York Harbor, York County, Maine, United States [?]
54.8 km Southeast bearing 113° from Cape Neddick, York County, Maine, United States
112.1 km Northeast bearing 50° from Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts, United States
113.3 km Northeast bearing 49° from South Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts, United States
Last position: 2021-09-12 22:50:55 UTC (13d 8h23m ago)
2021-09-12 18:50:55 EDT local time at York Harbor, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-09-25 01:16:05 UTC (1d 5h58m ago)
2021-09-24 21:16:05 EDT local time at York Harbor, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 48 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS