Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W9MPA - info
Location: 38°59.34' N 96°38.84' W - locator EM18QX27HI - show map - static map
8.1 miles East bearing 110° from Grandview Plaza, Geary County, Kansas, United States [?]
9.0 miles South bearing 159° from Ogden, Riley County, Kansas, United States
14.0 miles South bearing 197° from Manhattan, Riley County, Kansas, United States
52.2 miles West bearing 266° from Topeka, Shawnee County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2018-05-19 09:42:27 EDT (5d 1m ago)
2018-05-19 08:42:27 CDT local time at Grandview Plaza, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-05-24 09:40:47 EDT (3m27s ago)
2018-05-24 08:40:47 CDT local time at Grandview Plaza, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for W9MPA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS