Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W0NE-3 - info
Comment: Bat=13.2V Board Temp=73F(23C)/Room=62F(17C)
Location: 43°57.15' N 91°36.10' W - locator EN43EW78TO - show map - static map
11.2 km South bearing 164° from Winona, Winona County, Minnesota, United States [?]
14.1 km Southwest bearing 245° from Trempealeau, Trempealeau County, Wisconsin, United States
69.8 km East bearing 96° from Rochester, Olmsted County, Minnesota, United States
161.7 km Southeast bearing 132° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2022-01-25 19:29:08 UTC (2m6s ago)
2022-01-25 13:29:08 CST local time at Winona, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-25 10:02:08 UTC (9h29m ago)
2022-01-25 04:02:08 CST local time at Winona, United States [?]
Project: W0NE Witoka Site
Values: Battery: 13.200 V (TLM: 132 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
PC Board Temp: 73 F (TLM: 73 EQN: 0,1,0)
Room Temp: 60 F (TLM: 60 EQN: 0,1,0)
AC Power: 255 On=255 Off=0 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
-: 0 - (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  AC Power    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS