Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4RSA-3 - info
Comment: Sarina Solar Site T=26.0C
Location: 21°30.05' S 149°10.07' E - locator QG48OL09DT - show map - static map
6.5 miles Southwest bearing 209° from Sarina, Mackay, Queensland, Australia [?]
24.0 miles South bearing 180° from Mackay, Mackay, Queensland, Australia
79.8 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Moranbah, Isaac, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2019-12-06 12:55:04 EST (1m2s ago)
2019-12-07 03:55:04 AEST local time at Sarina, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-12-06 12:53:59 EST (2m7s ago)
2019-12-07 03:53:59 AEST local time at Sarina, Australia [?]
Project: Sarina Repeater Site
Values: BLDTemp: 31 c (TLM: 190 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Batt: 27.171 Volts (TLM: 249 EQN: 0,0.079,7.5)
TTR PA: 13 c (TLM: 154 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
DeCode: 72 pkts/h (TLM: 72 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 50 SPAM (TLM: 50 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  BCD0     BCD1     Door     Kill     CB1     CB2     CB3     CB4    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for VK4RSA-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS