Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SP9UVG-9 - info
Comment: op.Gustaw
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 50°10.48' N 19°13.46' E - locator JO90OE61WW - show map - static map
2.6 miles Northeast bearing 40° from Imielin, Powiat bieruńsko-lędziński, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
3.1 miles Southwest bearing 227° from Jaworzno, Jaworzno, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
10.4 miles Southeast bearing 124° from Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
31.3 miles West bearing 282° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2020-12-29 18:45:20 EST (19d 19h22m ago)
2020-12-30 00:45:20 CET local time at Imielin, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-08-20 05:02:37 EDT (151d 10h5m ago)
2020-08-20 11:02:37 CEST local time at Imielin, Poland [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Temp: 25 C (TLM: 178 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Batt: 12.225 Volt (TLM: 163 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Temp: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
U1: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for SP9UVG-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS