Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from NX2I-11 - info
Comment: Igate/Fill-in Digi in The Villages, Fl
Location: 28°52.69' N 82°00.62' W - locator EL88XV80SS - show map - static map
3.1 km Northeast bearing 63° from Wildwood, Sumter County, Florida, United States [?]
7.9 km Southwest bearing 218° from The Villages, Sumter County, Florida, United States
72.2 km Northwest bearing 302° from Orlando, Orange County, Florida, United States
112.3 km Northeast bearing 23° from Tampa, Hillsborough County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2022-01-27 14:10:40 UTC (17m43s ago)
2022-01-27 09:10:40 EST local time at Wildwood, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-27 14:24:27 UTC (3m56s ago)
2022-01-27 09:24:27 EST local time at Wildwood, United States [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.020 Rx Erlang (TLM: 4 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.014 Tx Erlang (TLM: 2.700 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 18 count/10m (TLM: 18 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 10 count/10m (TLM: 10 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS