Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from NI4CE-14 - info
Location: 28°10.96' N 82°46.07' W - locator EL88OE73UU - show map - static map
2.8 km West bearing 258° from Holiday, Pasco County, Florida, United States [?]
3.1 km Southwest bearing 203° from Beacon Square, Pasco County, Florida, United States
40.0 km Northwest bearing 311° from Tampa, Hillsborough County, Florida, United States
46.6 km North bearing 349° from Saint Petersburg, Pinellas County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2021-12-05 18:05:30 UTC (2m ago)
2021-12-05 13:05:30 EST local time at Holiday, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-05 18:06:25 UTC (1m5s ago)
2021-12-05 13:06:25 EST local time at Holiday, United States [?]
Project: Holiday
Values: Vin: 14.100 Volt (TLM: 188 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Temp: 26 C (TLM: 180 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Rx1h: 570 Pkt (TLM: 57 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 260 Pkt (TLM: 26 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 71 Pcnt (TLM: 71 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS