Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from K3CLM-5 - info
Comment: K3CLM APRS IGate Philipsburg PA FN00VV
Location: 40°53.67' N 78°13.23' W - locator FN00VV34MQ - show map - static map
216.8 m South bearing 178° from Philipsburg, Centre County, Pennsylvania, United States [?]
2.3 km South bearing 189° from Troy, Clearfield County, Pennsylvania, United States
44.3 km North bearing 19° from Altoona, Blair County, Pennsylvania, United States
132.2 km Northwest bearing 302° from Harrisburg, Dauphin County, Pennsylvania, United States
Last position: 2023-01-29 01:46:24 UTC (17s ago)
2023-01-28 20:46:24 EST local time at Philipsburg, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-09-03 18:58:50 UTC (147d 6h47m ago)
2022-09-03 14:58:50 EDT local time at Philipsburg, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS