Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IZ1TMF - info
Comment: iGate&W1-LRD80do L'AIGUILLE CRLNet.110 iz1tmf@crlnet.it
Location: 45°01.64' N 7°16.13' E - locator JN35PA26GN - show map
4.3 km Southwest bearing 225° from Coazze, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy [?]
6.7 km West bearing 251° from Giaveno, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
33.2 km West bearing 262° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
115.0 km Southwest bearing 247° from Novara, Provincia di Novara, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2024-03-02 12:31:51 UTC (14m ago)
2024-03-02 13:31:51 CET local time at Coazze, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-03-02 12:42:45 UTC (3m6s ago)
2024-03-02 13:42:45 CET local time at Coazze, Italy [?]
Project: COLOMBINO 5' Stats.
Values: Rx10m: 115 Pkt (TLM: 115 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 780 Pkt (TLM: 78 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR: 0.646 Pcnt (TLM: 646 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Eff: 86 Pcnt (TLM: 86 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS