Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IR2UFW - info
Comment: iGate&W1-LRD15do GUDO VISCONTI CRLNet.001
Location: 45°22.38' N 8°59.94' E - locator JN45LI99VM - show map - static map
2.0 km Southeast bearing 146° from Zelo Surrigone, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy [?]
3.0 km Southeast bearing 149° from Vermezzo, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
18.0 km Southwest bearing 236° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
108.1 km East bearing 71° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2022-11-26 08:13:18 UTC (10m21s ago)
2022-11-26 09:13:18 CET local time at Zelo Surrigone, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-11-26 08:19:13 UTC (4m26s ago)
2022-11-26 09:19:13 CET local time at Zelo Surrigone, Italy [?]
Project: GUDO VISCONTI 5' Stats.
Values: Rx10m: 50 Pkt (TLM: 50 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 400 Pkt (TLM: 40 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 1 Pkt (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR: 1.212 Pcnt (TLM: 1212 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Eff1h: 91 Pcnt (TLM: 91 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS