Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from G8PKY-12 - info
Comment: Not exercising on my bike
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 51°29.35' N 2°31.08' W - locator IO81RL77UJ - show map - static map
0.6 miles West bearing 279° from Mangotsfield, South Gloucestershire, England, United Kingdom [?]
2.4 miles South bearing 194° from Winterbourne, South Gloucestershire, England, United Kingdom
4.1 miles Northeast bearing 55° from Bristol, City of Bristol, England, United Kingdom
73.4 miles South bearing 201° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2021-04-20 05:39:52 EDT (4m8s ago)
2021-04-20 10:39:52 BST local time at Mangotsfield, United Kingdom [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-06-07 19:31:06 EDT (316d 10h12m ago)
2020-06-08 00:31:06 BST local time at Mangotsfield, United Kingdom [?]
Altitude: 69 ft
Values: Channel 1: 5 (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 25.700 (TLM: 757 EQN: 0,0.1,-50)
Channel 3: 4.020 (TLM: 402 EQN: 0,0.01,0)
Channel 4: 10 (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,10,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for G8PKY-12

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS