Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DL5XL-10 - info
Comment: Felix, Sandstedt, DOK E20, dl5xl@darc.de
Location: 53°21.51' N 8°31.18' E - locator JO43GI26IA - show map - static map
1.3 km Southwest bearing 225° from Sandstedt, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
3.7 km Northeast bearing 41° from Brake (Unterweser), Lower Saxony, Germany
36.9 km Northwest bearing 329° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
100.2 km West bearing 258° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Last position: 2021-10-25 00:19:06 UTC (8h3m ago)
2021-10-25 02:19:06 CEST local time at Sandstedt, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-10-25 00:28:44 UTC (7h53m ago)
2021-10-25 02:28:44 CEST local time at Sandstedt, Germany [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.247 Rx Erlang (TLM: 49.500 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.020 Tx Erlang (TLM: 4 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 200 count/10m (TLM: 200 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 40 count/10m (TLM: 40 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 14 count/10m (TLM: 14 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS