Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DG8JT-2 - info
Comment: ALL-in-ONE Digital Toolset
Location: 50°33.72' N 7°27.34' E - locator JO30RN44QV - show map
2.8 km Southeast bearing 146° from Breitscheid, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany [?]
3.1 km Southwest bearing 219° from Obersteinebach, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
54.5 km Southeast bearing 139° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
100.1 km Northwest bearing 300° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Last position: 2024-06-14 14:33:06 UTC (56m19s ago)
2024-06-14 16:33:06 CEST local time at Breitscheid, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-05-16 15:04:22 UTC (395d 25m ago)
2023-05-16 17:04:22 CEST local time at Breitscheid, Germany [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.0-28-g13c6e79
Values: Avg 10m: 0.039 Rx Erlang (TLM: 7.800 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.001 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.100 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 40 count/10m (TLM: 40 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS