Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DG8JT-10 - info
Comment: LoRa APRS GaTOR+
Location: 50°33.82' N 7°27.41' E - locator JO30RN45TG - show map
2.7 km Southeast bearing 143° from Breitscheid, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany [?]
2.9 km Southwest bearing 221° from Obersteinebach, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
54.4 km Southeast bearing 139° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
100.2 km Northwest bearing 300° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Last position: 2024-04-23 11:12:31 UTC (52d 3h30m ago)
2024-04-23 13:12:31 CEST local time at Breitscheid, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-10-30 11:39:29 UTC (228d 3h4m ago)
2023-10-30 12:39:29 CET local time at Breitscheid, Germany [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.021 Rx Erlang (TLM: 4.300 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 22 count/10m (TLM: 22 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS