Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DB0HAS-10 - info
Comment: Zeil am Main JO50ha U=13.9V,T=23.0C
Location: 50°00.82' N 10°35.46' E - locator JO50HA03WG - show map - static map
0.4 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Zeil, Bavaria, Germany [?]
1.0 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Sand, Bavaria, Germany
44.5 miles Northwest bearing 332° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
69.7 miles South bearing 196° from Erfurt, Thuringia, Germany
Last position: 2019-11-22 16:07:40 EST (5m47s ago)
2019-11-22 22:07:40 CET local time at Zeil, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-11-22 16:08:35 EST (4m52s ago)
2019-11-22 22:08:35 CET local time at Zeil, Germany [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.875 Volt (TLM: 185 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Temp: 15 C (TLM: 174 EQN: 0,0.5,-72)
Effici: 84 Pkt (TLM: 84 EQN: 0,1,0)
RX 1h: 30 Pcnt (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dig1h: 590 None (TLM: 59 EQN: 0,10,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for DB0HAS-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS