Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from BM3HRM-11 - info
Comment: NextVOD + Arduino TNC Rx-only iGate144.640Mhz
Location: 24°46.41' N 120°56.51' E - locator PL04LS35AP - show map - static map
4.3 km Southwest bearing 219° from Hsinchu, Hsinchu, Taiwan, Taiwan [?]
9.8 km Southwest bearing 223° from Zhubei, Hsinchu, Taiwan, Taiwan
66.8 km Southwest bearing 243° from Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
74.4 km North bearing 20° from Taichung, T’ai-chung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
Last position: 2021-08-07 00:25:26 UTC (44d 7h30m ago)
2021-08-07 08:25:26 CST local time at Hsinchu, Taiwan [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-08-07 00:15:26 UTC (44d 7h40m ago)
2021-08-07 08:15:26 CST local time at Hsinchu, Taiwan [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS