Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from 9A6FEJ-12 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=13.9V,T=16.9C+sondetracker-ttgo32
Location: 45°08.19' N 14°46.89' E - locator JN75JD32SS - show map
1.1 km Northwest bearing 328° from Novi Vinodolski, Primorsko-Goranska, Croatia [?]
3.0 km Southeast bearing 154° from Bribir, Primorsko-Goranska, Croatia
119.7 km Southwest bearing 232° from Zagreb - Centar, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
119.9 km Southwest bearing 231° from Zagreb, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
Last position: 2024-05-30 00:39:20 UTC (9m32s ago)
2024-05-30 02:39:20 CEST local time at Novi Vinodolski, Croatia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-05-30 00:40:15 UTC (8m37s ago)
2024-05-30 02:40:15 CEST local time at Novi Vinodolski, Croatia [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 14.025 Volt (TLM: 187 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Temp: 17 C (TLM: 162 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS