Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SUNSET - info
Comment: Outer Sunset, SF IGate/Digipeater/Weather/AIS http://W2GMD.org
Location: 37°45.60' N 122°29.85' W - locator CM87SS02HJ - show map
6.8 km Northwest bearing 333° from Daly City, San Mateo County, California, United States [?]
7.1 km West bearing 256° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
70.7 km Northwest bearing 312° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2024-05-23 00:10:22 UTC (32m57s ago)
2024-05-22 17:10:22 PDT local time at Daly City, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-05-23 00:29:28 UTC (13m51s ago)
2024-05-22 17:29:28 PDT local time at Daly City, United States [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.119 Rx Erlang (TLM: 23.800 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 110 count/10m (TLM: 110 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 33 count/10m (TLM: 33 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS