Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SQ8L-3 - info
Comment: W2,SPn Rzeszow 432.500 9600Bd
Location: 50°02.63' N 21°57.91' E - locator KO00XB50TM - show map - static map
2.4 km West bearing 277° from Rzeszów, Rzeszów, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
2.8 km East bearing 99° from Przybyszówka, Rzeszów, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland
131.9 km Southeast bearing 134° from Kielce, Świętokrzyskie, Poland
Last position: 2021-12-07 12:27:45 UTC (8m17s ago)
2021-12-07 13:27:45 CET local time at Rzeszów, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-07 12:34:01 UTC (2m1s ago)
2021-12-07 13:34:01 CET local time at Rzeszów, Poland [?]
Project: Telemetry
Values: Rx1h: 1 Pnts (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
Tx1h: 29 Pnts (TLM: 29 EQN: 0,1,0)
Digi1h: 0 Pnts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
U: 7.800 V (TLM: 78 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Temp: 28 oC (TLM: 70 EQN: 0,0.4,0)
Bit sense:  APRSIS     B2     B3     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS