Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SQ2FRB-10 - info
Comment: Rx-only iGate & W1; QTH Bydgoszcz; http://sq2frb.ampr.org/aprs/
Location: 53°09.00' N 18°10.68' E - locator JO93CD16IA - show map - static map
0.3 miles East bearing 69° from Fordon, Bydgoszcz, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland [?]
4.6 miles Southeast bearing 122° from Osielsko, Powiat bydgoski, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland
7.3 miles East bearing 75° from Bydgoszcz, Bydgoszcz, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland
73.1 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Poznań, Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2021-07-28 08:28:35 EDT (7m17s ago)
2021-07-28 14:28:35 CEST local time at Fordon, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-07-28 08:21:05 EDT (14m47s ago)
2021-07-28 14:21:05 CEST local time at Fordon, Poland [?]
Altitude: 169 ft
Project: Aprx v2.9-detatched-FRB.01
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for SQ2FRB-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS