Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SP2CDN - info
Comment: Czarek QTH Torun 73!
Location: 53°01.69' N 18°37.12' E - locator JO93HA46FS - show map - static map
2.1 km Northeast bearing 41° from Toruń, Toruń, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland [?]
6.5 km South bearing 181° from Łysomice, Powiat toruński, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland
42.1 km East bearing 104° from Bydgoszcz, Bydgoszcz, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland
133.0 km Northeast bearing 58° from Poznań, Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2022-05-24 18:08:23 UTC (3d 13h25m ago)
2022-05-24 20:08:23 CEST local time at Toruń, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-07-27 08:09:47 UTC (304d 23h24m ago)
2021-07-27 10:09:47 CEST local time at Toruń, Poland [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS