Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KB1FYZ-7 - info
Comment: KB1FYZ-7 TNCPI experimental http://kb1fyz.theinterrupt.com/
Location: 41°22.68' N 73°30.06' W - locator FN31FJ90VR - show map - static map
4.3 km Southwest bearing 245° from Danbury, Fairfield County, Connecticut, United States [?]
6.5 km East bearing 80° from Peach Lake, Putnam County, New York, United States
85.0 km Northeast bearing 30° from New York City, New York, United States
89.2 km Northeast bearing 25° from Brooklyn, Kings County, New York, United States
Last position: 2022-01-23 09:29:32 UTC (5m35s ago)
2022-01-23 04:29:32 EST local time at Danbury, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-23 09:16:48 UTC (18m19s ago)
2022-01-23 04:16:48 EST local time at Danbury, United States [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.019 Rx Erlang (TLM: 3.700 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.011 Tx Erlang (TLM: 2.300 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 19 count/10m (TLM: 19 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 9 count/10m (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS