Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DO0KB - info
Comment: APRS Digi & iGate, Kerpen-Buir
Location: 50°51.50' N 6°34.76' E - locator JO30GU95MX - show map - static map
5.2 km Northeast bearing 47° from Merzenich, Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
8.2 km Northwest bearing 323° from Nörvenich, Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
27.3 km West bearing 252° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
72.5 km Southwest bearing 205° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2021-10-18 04:59:19 UTC (20m33s ago)
2021-10-18 06:59:19 CEST local time at Merzenich, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-09-03 14:35:53 UTC (44d 14h43m ago)
2021-09-03 16:35:53 CEST local time at Merzenich, Germany [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.084 Rx Erlang (TLM: 16.900 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.001 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.200 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 85 count/10m (TLM: 85 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 33 count/10m (TLM: 33 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS