Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from BM4ISC-10 - info
Comment: NextVod Rx-only iGate 144.640Mhz V. 5DO
Location: 24°08.48' N 120°42.25' E - locator PL04ID43MW - show map - static map
2.1 km East bearing 107° from Taichung, T’ai-chung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan [?]
12.1 km South bearing 186° from Fengyuan, Taichung, Taiwan, Taiwan
130.9 km Southwest bearing 220° from Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Last position: 2022-01-29 12:18:48 UTC (16m33s ago)
2022-01-29 20:18:48 CST local time at Taichung, Taiwan [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-29 12:29:48 UTC (5m33s ago)
2022-01-29 20:29:48 CST local time at Taichung, Taiwan [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.002 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0.300 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS