Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from 9A1ARS-10 - info
Comment: iGate&W2 Otok Krk. Radio Klub Rijeka 9A1ARS-sekcija 9A1CEB
Location: 45°12.94' N 14°33.57' E - locator JN75GF71DS - show map - static map
791.8 m North bearing 18° from Omišalj, Primorsko-Goranska, Croatia [?]
6.6 km North bearing 14° from Njivice, Primorsko-Goranska, Croatia
128.8 km Southwest bearing 239° from Zagreb - Centar, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
128.9 km Southwest bearing 239° from Zagreb, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
Last position: 2021-12-04 22:39:01 UTC (11m31s ago)
2021-12-04 23:39:01 CET local time at Omišalj, Croatia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-04 22:49:52 UTC (40s ago)
2021-12-04 23:49:52 CET local time at Omišalj, Croatia [?]
Project: KRK 5' Stats.
Values: Temp.: 20.500 'C (TLM: 169 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Rx1h: 230 Pkt (TLM: 23 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 8 Pkt (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR: 3.111 Pcnt (TLM: 3111 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Eff: 56 Pcnt (TLM: 56 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS