Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from 9A0XNG-1 - info
Comment: 13.4V 24C APRS digipeater Psunj 984m asl-Nova Gradiska 5W
Location: 45°23.15' N 17°19.95' E - locator JN85PJ92VO - show map - static map
12.5 km Southeast bearing 117° from Pakrac, Požeško-Slavonska, Croatia [?]
14.4 km East bearing 101° from Lipik, Požeško-Slavonska, Croatia
115.5 km Southeast bearing 114° from Zagreb - Centar, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
115.6 km Southeast bearing 114° from Zagreb, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
Last position: 2021-12-04 09:52:36 UTC (8m28s ago)
2021-12-04 10:52:36 CET local time at Pakrac, Croatia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-04 09:48:10 UTC (12m54s ago)
2021-12-04 10:48:10 CET local time at Pakrac, Croatia [?]
Values: Channel 1: 539 (TLM: 539 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS