Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from -5 - info
Comment: Moto Corto GPS 5
Location: 38°39.91' N 2°29.51' W - locator IM88SP09XP - show map - static map
193.1 m South bearing 200° from Alcaraz, Provincia de Albacete, Castille-La Mancha, Spain [?]
9.5 km Northeast bearing 32° from Salobre, Provincia de Albacete, Castille-La Mancha, Spain
65.9 km Southwest bearing 238° from Albacete, Provincia de Albacete, Castille-La Mancha, Spain
140.6 km Northwest bearing 303° from Murcia, Murcia, Murcia, Spain
Last position: 2021-09-25 15:16:28 UTC (1d 18h33m ago)
2021-09-25 17:16:28 CEST local time at Alcaraz, Spain [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-07-31 08:21:47 UTC (58d 1h27m ago)
2021-07-31 10:21:47 CEST local time at Alcaraz, Spain [?]
Values: RxTraffic: 200 Pkt (TLM: 200 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxTraffic: 200 Pkt (TLM: 200 EQN: 0,1,0)
Drop: 209 Pkt (TLM: 209 EQN: 0,1,0)
Error: 143 Pkt (TLM: 143 EQN: 0,1,0)
VIN: 0.740 V (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0.74)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS