APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N8QH - info
Callsign: N8QH
Destination: V 74F HDOP00.5 SATS20
Location: 37°30.14' N 122°28.83' W - locator CM87SM20IN - show map - static map
0.6 miles West bearing 268° from El Granada, San Mateo County, California, United States [?]
2.5 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Moss Beach, San Mateo County, California, United States
19.1 miles South bearing 190° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
34.0 miles West bearing 289° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2019-10-22 20:20:50 EDT (54s ago)
2019-10-22 17:20:50 PDT local time at El Granada, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2019-08-24 02:54:12 EDT (59d 17h27m ago)
2019-08-23 23:54:12 PDT local time at El Granada, United States [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Pressure: 320.0 mbar
Rain: 307.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N8QH

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS