APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from MALAONE - info
Callsign: MALAONE
Comment: Batt=4.09V SNR=10dB RSSI=-52dB D=0.0km
Location: 49°56.90' N 8°56.05' E - locator JN49LW27CO - show map - static map
9.8 km West bearing 251° from Stockstadt am Main, Bavaria, Germany [?]
11.1 km Southwest bearing 239° from Kleinostheim, Regierungsbezirk Unterfranken, Bavaria, Germany
25.9 km Southeast bearing 136° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
61.2 km Northeast bearing 33° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2021-11-08 22:04:45 UTC (28d 17h6m ago)
2021-11-08 23:04:45 CET local time at Stockstadt am Main, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2021-01-20 16:29:40 UTC (320d 22h41m ago)
2021-01-20 17:29:40 CET local time at Stockstadt am Main, Germany [?]
Altitude: 140 m
Temperature: 15.0 °C
Dew point: 7.3 °C
Humidity: 60 %
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS