APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR8OSP-4 - info
Comment: WAAPS300 WX Pogoda gm.Urszulin
Location: 51°22.00' N 23°14.14' E - locator KO11OI88GA - show map - static map
2.6 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Urszulin, Powiat włodawski, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland [?]
6.2 miles Northeast bearing 41° from Cyców, Powiat łęczyński, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
30.0 miles East bearing 74° from Lublin, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
54.0 miles South bearing 201° from Brest, Brestskaya Voblastsʼ, Belarus
Last position: 2021-01-19 09:45:47 EST (6m22s ago)
2021-01-19 15:45:47 CET local time at Urszulin, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2021-01-19 09:37:28 EST (14m41s ago)
2021-01-19 15:37:28 CET local time at Urszulin, Poland [?]
Temperature: 15 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 999.9 mbar
Weather history graphs for SR8OSP-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS