APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SP8RHQ-1 - info
Comment: r
Location: 50°17.72' N 22°28.04' E - locator KO10FH60BV - show map - static map
501.1 m South bearing 169° from Kuryłówka, Powiat leżajski, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
2.8 km East bearing 75° from Stare Miasto, Powiat leżajski, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland
106.3 km South bearing 184° from Lublin, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
122.0 km Northwest bearing 295° from L'viv, L'vivs'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2021-10-24 06:37:28 UTC (2m48s ago)
2021-10-24 08:37:28 CEST local time at Kuryłówka, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-24 06:32:28 UTC (7m48s ago)
2021-10-24 08:32:28 CEST local time at Kuryłówka, Poland [?]
Temperature: 3.9 °C
Dew point: 2.7 °C
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1016.3 mbar
Wind: West 287° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 3.6 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.8 mm during last 24 hours, 0.3 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS