APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SP8QEO-9 - info
Comment: 438.575MHz Toff -760 Slawek w drodze
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 52°00.09' N 23°21.55' E - locator KO12QA30CI - show map - static map
2.6 km Northwest bearing 331° from Piszczac, Powiat bialski, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland [?]
4.0 km South bearing 184° from Zalesie, Powiat bialski, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
24.9 km Southwest bearing 245° from Brest, Brestskaya Voblastsʼ, Belarus
99.8 km Northeast bearing 33° from Lublin, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2021-10-23 14:54:19 UTC (3d 12h27m ago)
2021-10-23 16:54:19 CEST local time at Piszczac, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-01 15:32:09 UTC (25d 11h49m ago)
2021-10-01 17:32:09 CEST local time at Piszczac, Poland [?]
Altitude: 137 m
Temperature: 13.3 °C
Dew point: 8.4 °C
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1024.5 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS