APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SP8QEO-2 - info
Comment: Digi Chotylow SysOp SP8QEO U=13.2V,T=7.5C/45.5F
Location: 52°00.08' N 23°21.56' E - locator KO12QA30CH - show map - static map
2.6 km Northwest bearing 331° from Piszczac, Powiat bialski, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland [?]
4.0 km South bearing 184° from Zalesie, Powiat bialski, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
24.9 km Southwest bearing 245° from Brest, Brestskaya Voblastsʼ, Belarus
99.8 km Northeast bearing 33° from Lublin, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2021-09-29 02:15:15 UTC (1m25s ago)
2021-09-29 04:15:15 CEST local time at Piszczac, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-28 20:02:12 UTC (6h14m ago)
2021-09-28 22:02:12 CEST local time at Piszczac, Poland [?]
Temperature: 10.6 °C
Dew point: 6.3 °C
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1012.4 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS