APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SP5EB - info
Source callsign: SR5NEB
Comment: 144.500MHz, 439.825MHz,1297.550MHz, SR5WU, Marcin
Location: 52°06.55' N 20°38.23' E - locator KO02HC66LE - show map - static map
4.6 km West bearing 267° from Owczarnia, Powiat pruszkowski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
11.8 km West bearing 278° from Nadarzyn, Powiat pruszkowski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
28.8 km Southwest bearing 242° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
89.6 km Northeast bearing 63° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2021-09-23 02:02:09 UTC (50m18s ago)
2021-09-23 04:02:09 CEST local time at Owczarnia, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2021-07-11 23:09:21 UTC (73d 3h43m ago)
2021-07-12 01:09:21 CEST local time at Owczarnia, Poland [?]
Temperature: 18.9 °C
Dew point: 17.2 °C
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1014.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 25.5 m/s (Gusts 25.5 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 8.1 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS