APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE5JNL - info
Comment: - QTH von OE5JNL Karl
Location: 48°29.20' N 13°58.10' E - locator JN68XL66ET - show map - static map
2.2 miles East bearing 112° from Atzesberg, Politischer Bezirk Rohrbach, Upper Austria, Austria [?]
2.4 miles Northwest bearing 333° from Kleinzell im Mühlkreis (Kleinzell im Muehlkreis), Politischer Bezirk Rohrbach, Upper Austria, Austria
19.2 miles Northwest bearing 311° from Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
63.8 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria
Last position: 2020-07-08 04:12:05 EDT (23s ago)
2020-07-08 10:12:05 CEST local time at Atzesberg, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2020-07-08 04:06:35 EDT (5m53s ago)
2020-07-08 10:06:35 CEST local time at Atzesberg, Austria [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Weather history graphs for OE5JNL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS