APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LA2T - info
Comment: Trondheimsgruppen iGate Gråkallen U=13.8V
Location: 63°25.26' N 10°15.63' E - locator JP53DK11GA - show map - static map
4.2 miles West bearing 261° from Trondheim, Trondheim, Sør-Trøndelag, Norway [?]
8.8 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Børsa, Skaun, Sør-Trøndelag, Norway
55.7 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Steinkjer, Steinkjer, Nord-Trøndelag, Norway
Last position: 2020-02-19 14:28:53 EST (3m5s ago)
2020-02-19 20:28:53 CET local time at Trondheim, Norway [?]
Last WX report: 2019-02-20 13:46:46 EST (364d 45m ago)
2019-02-20 19:46:46 CET local time at Trondheim, Norway [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Weather history graphs for LA2T

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS