APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW2173 - info
Location: 37°19.87' N 121°52.15' W - locator CM97BH59QL - show map - static map
1.5 miles East bearing 112° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States [?]
5.4 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Campbell, Santa Clara County, California, United States
6.1 miles Northeast bearing 33° from Cambrian Park, Santa Clara County, California, United States
43.0 miles Southeast bearing 135° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
Last position: 2020-09-20 10:43:10 EDT (1m19s ago)
2020-09-20 07:43:10 PDT local time at San Jose, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2020-09-20 10:38:10 EDT (6m19s ago)
2020-09-20 07:38:10 PDT local time at San Jose, United States [?]
Temperature: 55 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1014.4 mbar
Wind: Southeast 126° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 26 W/m²
Weather history graphs for FW2173

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS