APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW9398 - info
Location: 48°03.38' N 18°20.12' E - locator JN98EB03FM - show map - static map
11.7 km East bearing 106° from Šurany, Nitriansky, Slovakia [?]
15.1 km Northeast bearing 58° from Nové Zámky, Slovakia
81.3 km Northwest bearing 320° from Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
91.7 km East bearing 96° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
Last position: 2022-02-16 13:07:07 UTC (101d 18h35m ago)
2022-02-16 14:07:07 CET local time at Šurany, Slovakia [?]
Last WX report: 2022-02-16 13:02:07 UTC (101d 18h40m ago)
2022-02-16 14:02:07 CET local time at Šurany, Slovakia [?]
Temperature: 10.6 °C
Dew point: 4.7 °C
Humidity: 67 %
Pressure: 1012.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 220° 2.2 m/s (Gusts 4.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 9.9 mm during last 24 hours, 7.9 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 174 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS