APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW2128 - info
Location: 37°15.30' N 121°54.28' W - locator CM97BG11KE - show map - static map
1.4 miles East bearing 95° from Cambrian Park, Santa Clara County, California, United States [?]
4.2 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Seven Trees, Santa Clara County, California, United States
5.9 miles South bearing 185° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
45.6 miles Southeast bearing 142° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
Last position: 2020-11-27 05:05:42 CST (9m41s ago)
2020-11-27 03:05:42 PST local time at Cambrian Park, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2020-11-27 05:03:30 CST (11m53s ago)
2020-11-27 03:03:30 PST local time at Cambrian Park, United States [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Humidity: 62 %
Pressure: 1020.7 mbar
Wind: Southeast 151° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW2128

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS