APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DO1HFS-3 - info
Comment: LoRa iGATE Solar powered // www.do1hfs.de
Location: 47°55.93' N 12°44.08' E - locator JN67IW83DR - show map - static map
178.3 yards Southeast bearing 142° from Waging am See, Bavaria, Germany [?]
1.4 miles Northeast bearing 38° from Sankt Leonhard am Wonneberg, Bavaria, Germany
55.4 miles East bearing 104° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
76.0 miles West bearing 251° from Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
Last position: 2021-03-14 04:08:49 EDT (36d 20h46m ago)
2021-03-14 09:08:49 CET local time at Waging am See, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2020-12-09 07:54:37 EST (131d 16h ago)
2020-12-09 13:54:37 CET local time at Waging am See, Germany [?]
Temperature: 32 °F
Weather history graphs for DO1HFS-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS