APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW1792 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 37°16.48' N 122°01.38' W - locator CM87XG75FW - show map - static map
6.5 miles South bearing 174° from Sunnyvale, Santa Clara County, California, United States [?]
6.8 miles Southeast bearing 141° from Loyola, Santa Clara County, California, United States
8.3 miles Southwest bearing 238° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
40.8 miles Southeast bearing 148° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
Last position: 2021-04-13 03:52:23 EDT (3m35s ago)
2021-04-13 00:52:23 PDT local time at Sunnyvale, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-04-13 03:47:23 EDT (8m35s ago)
2021-04-13 00:47:23 PDT local time at Sunnyvale, United States [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1010.4 mbar
Wind: North 6° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW1792

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS