APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8391 - info
Location: 37°15.36' N 121°55.27' W - locator CM97AG91LK - show map - static map
0.5 miles East bearing 97° from Cambrian Park, Santa Clara County, California, United States [?]
5.0 miles Southwest bearing 245° from Seven Trees, Santa Clara County, California, United States
5.9 miles South bearing 194° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
45.0 miles Southeast bearing 143° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
Last position: 2020-11-30 01:02:46 CST (4m38s ago)
2020-11-29 23:02:46 PST local time at Cambrian Park, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2020-11-30 00:57:39 CST (9m45s ago)
2020-11-29 22:57:39 PST local time at Cambrian Park, United States [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 1022.9 mbar
Wind: South 188° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW8391

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS