APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from -5 - info
Comment: 2-way iGate, Kent OH
Location: 41°08.95' N 81°21.51' W - locator EN91HD65XT - show map - static map
502.6 m South bearing 186° from Kent, Portage County, Ohio, United States [?]
9.8 km West bearing 265° from Ravenna, Portage County, Ohio, United States
48.0 km Southeast bearing 144° from Cleveland, Cuyahoga County, Ohio, United States
139.1 km Northwest bearing 305° from Pittsburgh, Allegheny County, Pennsylvania, United States
Last position: 2021-09-20 00:31:35 UTC (4d 17h24m ago)
2021-09-19 20:31:35 EDT local time at Kent, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-07-14 10:11:13 UTC (72d 7h44m ago)
2021-07-14 06:11:13 EDT local time at Kent, United States [?]
Temperature: 21.7 °C
Dew point: 18.3 °C
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 933.8 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 3.6 m/s)
Rain: 0.3 mm during last 1 hour, 2.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.3 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS