Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from MALAONE - info
Callsign: MALAONE
Comment: Batt=4.09V SNR=10dB RSSI=-52dB D=0.0km
Location: 49°56.90' N 8°56.05' E - locator JN49LW27CO - show map - static map
9.8 km West bearing 251° from Stockstadt am Main, Bavaria, Germany [?]
11.1 km Southwest bearing 239° from Kleinostheim, Regierungsbezirk Unterfranken, Bavaria, Germany
25.9 km Southeast bearing 136° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
61.2 km Northeast bearing 33° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2021-11-08 22:04:45 UTC (28d 16h6m ago)
2021-11-08 23:04:45 CET local time at Stockstadt am Main, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-04-09 13:41:14 UTC (242d 30m ago)
2021-04-09 15:41:14 CEST local time at Stockstadt am Main, Germany [?]
Altitude: 140 m
Values: Temp: 19.800 deg C (TLM: 198 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Humi: 33.200 % (TLM: 332 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Baro: 1016.600 hPa (TLM: 10166 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS