Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ZL2IFR-9 - info
Location: 41°18.74' S 173°13.54' E - locator RE68OQ75BA - show map - static map
2.6 miles Northeast bearing 57° from Richmond, Tasman District, Tasman, New Zealand [?]
3.6 miles Southwest bearing 236° from Nelson, Nelson City, Nelson, New Zealand
7.5 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Brightwater, Tasman District, Tasman, New Zealand
40.2 miles West bearing 290° from Blenheim, Marlborough District, Marlborough, New Zealand
Last position: 2021-06-17 23:50:22 EDT (16h49m ago)
2021-06-18 15:50:22 NZST local time at Richmond, New Zealand [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-06-17 23:47:35 EDT (16h52m ago)
2021-06-18 15:47:35 NZST local time at Richmond, New Zealand [?]
Altitude: 55 ft
Values: Channel 1: 429 (TLM: 429 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 599 (TLM: 599 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for ZL2IFR-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS